Short Info

About Us

Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Environment develops and provides policy and guidelines for sustainable tourism development in Sabah in line with national policies. To achieve the Ministry’s vision, the following departments and agencies were established under the Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Environment. Each of them plays an important role in providing services to develop and manage tourism, culture and environment sectors. Departments and agencies under the Ministry are Sabah Tourism Board, Sabah Parks, Sabah Cultural Board, Sabah Museum, Sabah Wildlife Department and Environment Protection Department.

Contact Info

Address: Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Environment Tingkat 5, Blok A Wisma Tun Fuad Stephens Karamunsing, 88300, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Call Us

Telephone:(088) 253666 / 210848 / 242800
Fax:(088) 267064

Send us mail

1 + 5 = ?